.
Avatar Problem...
INDEX » COMMENTS » AVATAR PROBLEM... PAGES: 1
Closed
(#1)
A Silent Misery
Xbox LIVE Fan
A Silent Misery's avatar
Pageviews: 702
From: Maine
Registered: August 8th, 2009
Posts: 27
Member No.: 5,568

Probably a few threads about this but I for some reason can't add an avatar, I always get this message "Sorry, but only .JPG/.GIF/ images under 1mb are allowed for avatars". I am sure it is under 1 mb, any help?

(#2)
+Street
3
Street's avatar
Pageviews: 200,955
From: Kansas City, MO, USA
Registered: February 3rd, 2007
Posts: 10,400
Member No.: 4

Could you please provide us with your OS/internet browser info. Also if you would like we could update your avatar for you. Simply a link to it in this thread or PM an administrator

(#3)
A Silent Misery
Xbox LIVE Fan
A Silent Misery's avatar
Pageviews: 702
From: Maine
Registered: August 8th, 2009
Posts: 27
Member No.: 5,568

I am useing Windows Vista and the latest version of Internet Explorer. I would like this image if possible.

http://i703.photobucket.com/albums/ww36/xMESTYx/avatar.jpg

Previously edited by A Silent Misery (August 9th, 2009 8:22 PM)

(#4)
+Street
3
Street's avatar
Pageviews: 200,955
From: Kansas City, MO, USA
Registered: February 3rd, 2007
Posts: 10,400
Member No.: 4

Updated.

(#5)
anml
the chief
anml's avatar
Pageviews: 284,692
From: Michigan
Registered: August 29th, 2008
Posts: 2,371
Member No.: 3,279

great avatar. bad browser :p


+lostnotfound
you can do it street
no one can soft erase like you can
(#6)
Drew
Retired Moderator
Drew's avatar
Pageviews: 10,805
From: United States
Registered: May 12th, 2009
Posts: 986
Member No.: 4,942

I've been having that problem as well.  I've found it's the browser.  FF works a lot better, though I'm an Internet Explorer kind of guy...

Closed
INDEX » COMMENTS » AVATAR PROBLEM... PAGES: 1
Quick Reply
Write your message and submit

You must register to access this feature.